Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeCultureWater From Your Eyes Signal to Matador Information

Water From Your Eyes Signal to Matador Information


Water From Your Eyes, the NYC challenge of Rachel Brown and Nate Amos, have introduced their signing to Matador Information, which will likely be releasing the duo’s new album within the first half of 2023, in keeping with a press launch. The band may also be internet hosting a stay residency in New York all through March, following a tour of Europe in February, together with dates with Interpol. They’ve launched a publication, too, which you’ll be able to join right here, and take a look at the band’s itinerary beneath.

“That is all very loopy and we aren’t precisely certain what to say apart from that it’s extremely thrilling and we’re so lucky to be working with such an incredible group of individuals,” ,” the band mentioned in a press release. “Neither certainly one of us has totally processed the scenario however I’m certain that this announcement will deliver us nearer to greedy actuality – as a lot as the 2 of us are able to such a activity. We’re so grateful to have this chance and there should not sufficient phrases within the English language to encapsulate our emotions of gratitude presently. However, thanks a bunch. This rocks.”

Water From Your Eyes’ newest album, Construction, got here out in 2021.

Water From Your Eyes 2023 Tour Dates:

Fri Jan 20 – Los Angeles, CA – Genghis Cohen ^
Fri Feb 3 – London, UK – The Lexington @
Mon Feb 6 – Brighton, UK – The Prince Albert +
Fri Feb 10 – Paris, FR – PopUp!
Sat Feb 11 – Brussels, BE – Witloof Bar
Wed Feb 15 – Santiago de Compostela, ES – Sala Capitol #
Thu Feb 16 – Lisboa, PT – Lav #
Sat Feb 18 – Guimarães, PT – São Mamede #
Solar Feb 19 – Santander, ES – Escenario Santander #
Mon Feb 20 – Madrid, ES – La Riviera #
Tue Feb 21 – Madrid, ES – La Riviera #
Thu Feb 23 – Barcelona, ES – Sala Razzmatazz #
Fri Feb 24 – Murcia, ES – Mamba! #
Sat Feb 25 – Málaga, ES – Sala Paris 15 #
Thu Mar 16 – NYC Residency Night time 1 – Secret Location TICKETS
Fri Mar 24 – NYC Residency Night time 2 – P.I.T Library TICKETS
Fri Mar 31 – NYC Residency Bowling Night time – Melody Lanes
Fri Apr 7 – Iowa Metropolis, IA at Mission Creek Competition
Solar Could 7 – Atlanta, GA at Shaky Knees Competition

^ with PENDANT
@ with Ciel
+ with Plantoid
# with Interpol

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular