Wednesday, February 8, 2023
HomeCultureMSPAINT Announce Debut Album 'Put up-American', Launch New Track 'Delete It'

MSPAINT Announce Debut Album ‘Put up-American’, Launch New Track ‘Delete It’

MSPAINT have introduced their debut album, Put up-American, which is ready to land on March 10 through Convulse Data. They’ve additionally shared a brand new single from it, ‘Delete It’, following final yr’s ‘Acid’. The monitor options visitor vocals from Militarie Gun‘s Ian Shelton; the 2 acts beforehand collaborated on ‘Can’t Get None’ off All Roads Result in the Gun (Deluxe). Shelton additionally co-produced the document together with engineer Taylor Younger (God’s Hate, Nails, Stuffed with Hell). Hearken to ‘Delete It’ and discover Put up-American‘s particulars under.

Put up-American Cowl Art work:

Put up-American Tracklist:

1. Info
2. Assume It By
3. Acid
4. Hardwired
5. Delete It
6. S3
7. Decapitated Actuality
8. Put up-American
9. Free From The Solar
10. Titan of Hope
11. Flowers From Concrete



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular